Twenty Rosenberg Martin Greenberg Lawyers Honored by Maryland Super Lawyers® in 2022

Rosenberg Martin Greenberg is proud to announce that twenty of its attorneys have been selected for inclusion in the 2022 edition of Maryland Super Lawyers®. The firm’s attorneys who have been selected include Benjamin Rosenberg, Gerard Martin, Barry Greenberg, Gerard Gaeng, Andrew Baida, Louis Ebert, William Hallam, David Wyand, Caroline Hecker, Charles Curlett, Jr., Steven Levin, Chrissy Bolmarcich, Jamar Brown and Adam Ruther. This is the first year of honor for Jamar Brown and Adam Ruther.

Benjamin Rosenberg and Gerard Martin was also listed on the Super Lawyers® list of Maryland’s Top 100 attorneys.

In addition, Jennifer Zohorsky, Harris Eisenstein, Justin Williams, Jeffrey Lichtstein, Brett Baldino and Jessica Duvall were also selected for inclusion on this year’s Maryland Super Lawyers® Rising Stars list. This is the first year of honor for Jessica Duvall.